Information has surfaced online that one of the oldest photo services, Flickr, is once again changing owners. This time, the buyer turned out to be one of its competitors - photohosting SmugMug.Relevant notifications were sent out via e-mail to Flickr users. The photo service team hastened to assure that users' accounts and photos uploaded to them are not in any danger: they will simply be transferred to the technological platform SmugMug. It is reported that the use of Flickr will be available as before. The contents of the accounts and login information will remain unchanged. The only thing that will have to do to continue using the service - is to accept the new terms of the user agreement. Those who are not satisfied with the Flickr and SmugMug deal and no longer intend to use the photo service, are invited to save all the pictures from your account and delete it. Do this by May 25, after which all the accounts and their contents will be transferred to SmugMug.